Full Directory Listing of Faculty and Staff

Aimee Eppel

Second Grade Teacher

aeppel@ast.tc.edu.tw

Alice Shih

Accountant

accountant@ast.tc.edu.tw

Amber Yeh

Cashier

cashier@ast.tc.edu.tw

Amy Chang

Registrar

admission@ast.tc.edu.tw

Andrew Corcoran

Economics Teacher / Director

director@ast.tc.edu.tw

Anna Lee

Board Chair

board@ast.tc.edu.tw

Annie Hsieh

First Grade Teacher

ahsieh@ast.tc.edu.tw

Annie Tung

Fourth Grade Teacher / ES Coordinator

atung@ast.tc.edu.tw

Anthony Keen

Math and Comp Sci Teacher / Assistant Director

akeen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Benjamin Kenan

English and Social Studies Teacher

bkenan@ast.tc.edu.tw

Brandi Sanchez

Math Teacher

bsanchez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Charlene Chen

Chinese / ESOL Teacher

cchen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Ching Wang

School Secretary

secretary@ast.tc.edu.tw

Dan Norton-Middaugh

Technology Coordinator / University Admissions

dnorton-middaugh@ast.tc.edu.tw

Derek Kensinger

PE Teacher / Activities Coordinator

dkensinger@ast.tc.edu.tw

Elizabeth Norton-Middaugh

Nutrition, Psychology, Comp Sci Teacher

bnorton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Esme Hancke

Social Studies Teacher

ehancke@ast.tc.edu.tw

Evelyn Kuo

Chinese Teacher / After School Coordinator

ckuo@ast.tc.edu.tw

Genevieve Murphy

Third Grade Teacher

gmurphy@ast.tc.edu.tw

Genie Chu

Human Resources

hr@ast.tc.edu.tw

Greta Macha-Sharp

ESOL Teacher / Reading Specialist

gmsharp@ast.tc.edu.tw

Jeffrey Yacuk

ESOL Teacher / Athletics Director

jyacuk@ast.tc.edu.tw

Joan Freeman

Language Arts Teacher

jfreeman@ast.tc.edu.tw

Jonah Lin

Art Teacher

jlin@ast.tc.edu.tw

Katie Leahy

English and Drama Teacher / TASMUN Director

kleahy@ast.tc.edu.tw

Kendra Hansen

Science Teacher

khansen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Lily Hsu

Science Teacher

lhsu@ast.tc.edu.tw

Madeline Gonzalez

Math Teacher

mgonzalez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Matthew Kowalski

English and Social Studies Teacher

mkowalski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Michael Wiles

Music and Performing Arts Teacher

mwiles@ast.tc.edu.tw

Miguel Sanchez

Spanish Teacher

msanchez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Rita Li

Library Coordinator / School Nurse

library@ast.tc.edu.tw

Stephanie Graham

School Counselor, NBCT

sgraham@ast.tc.edu.tw

Sunny Jan

General Affairs Office Manager

gao@ast.tc.edu.tw

Susan Kern

English Teacher

skern@ast.tc.edu.tw

Sylvia Wiebe

Librarian / MUN Director

swiebe@ast.tc.edu.tw

Thomas Dodge

Math and Science Teacher

tdodge@ast.tc.edu.tw

Tim Michael

Teacher / Middle School Coordinator

tmichael@ast.tc.edu.tw

Tom Connelly

Fifth Grade Teacher

tconnelly@ast.tc.edu.tw

Yao-Wei Chang

Chinese Teacher

ychang@ast.tc.edu.tw